LANDMARKS PRESERVATION SOCIETY

of Southeast, Inc.
43 Oak Street, Brewster, NY 10509
845-279-7429  
Postmaster@landmarksse.org 
landmarksse.org

 

Landmarks Contact Information

Landmarks Preservation Society

43 Oak Street
Brewster, NY 10509
845-279-7429
Postmaster@landmarksse.org

 

 

Board of Trustees:

 

Bob Dumont, President                            bob@thebowlcompany.com

Cathie Pavek, Vice President/Membership     sewwhatcs@comcast.net

Nancy Hack, Treasurer                                         nhack@hackagency.com

Erin Meagher, Secretary                          845-803-1176

Rob Salinger                                            robertsalinger@gmail.com

Jane Casagrande                                     845-279-3372

Carol Bailey                                             topsycb29@comcast.net

Teresa Stockburger                                  tp.stockburger@verizon.net

Tim Corsi, Caretaker                                845-538-5971

Marie Cosentino                                       mcosentino60@gmail.com

David Heer                                              chromacards@aol.com

Alexandra Johnson                                   zanniegaga@hotmail.com 

Mary Rogers                                            mlrogers34@comcast.net

Jim See                                                   845-494-3467

Joseph Whalen                                         jwhalen@greenchimneys.org

 

For Rental information of the Walter Brewster House or the Old Southeast Church, please call Rob Salinger at 845-519-0607.